New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Another fish in the sea

Female (55) looking for Male Wapak, Ohio, United States

Single, have 2 grown children and a 16 yr old. I work hard for the money I make. Been on 2 cruises getting ready to go my 3rd in 9 days with a few of my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Survivor, 20/20
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionHealth, Humor
HobbiesTV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOutgoing, hard worker, has a car, drinks socially, family man
On the first dateMeet and talk to see if we get along as well in person as we do online.