New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time To Relax

Female (54) looking for Male Aurora, Missouri, United States

I am a 48 year old woman, that is a little on the curvy side. I have a great personality and sense of humor. I love to travel, whether by car, boat, or motorcycle. I do have tattoos that are part of my lifetime. I have 2 dogs that are spoiled. I am divorced...I have a couple disabilities but I do not let them run my life. They are COPD and Fibromyalgia...They are both under control. I enjoy just sitting and talking to people, learn new things,talk about our lives.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe CSI's, Survivor, The Voice, Law & Order(s),
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI like most movies...except Sci-Fi, Horror, Blood & Guts,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBarry White, MIchael Buble, The Band Parry, Vince Gill, Carrie Underwood,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBeverly Lewis, Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, John Grisham
Idea of funrelaxing or walking on the beach, taking nice long walks in the woods, or a park, a nice dinner at home,then cuddling on the couch...Depends on where I am too.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Hang Gliding, Racing A Car, Scuba Diving, and others

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend my life with, settle down and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be a gentleman, relax and have fun, a good personality and sense of humor, Can be serious when needed to be. Someone who can express their feelings, who likes at least some of the things I like to do. Spontanious and Romantic is a big plus.
On the first dateIt is whatever we decide to do.